List of Gate 2020 Qualified Students

Sr. No.	Name	Branch
1	Ankit Kumar Sharma	Civil Engineering
2	Varun Sharma	Civil Engineering
3	Swati Rawat	Civil Engineering
4	Aman Kumar	Civil Engineering
5	Pushpendra Kumar Vimal	Civil Engineering
6	Khushbu Balani	Civil Engineering
7	Tanish Kumar Meena	Civil Engineering
8	Akansha Katiyar	Civil Engineering
9	Anurag Kumar	Civil Engineering
10	Rahil Arshad	Civil Engineering
11	Anami Prasad	Civil Engineering
12	Kumar Vikram	Civil Engineering
13	Rajat Kumar Singh	Civil Engineering
14	Pawan Singh Nohawar	Civil Engineering
15	Jai Arora	Civil Engineering
16	Akansha Bansal	Civil Engineering
17	Kanchan Savita	Civil Engineering
18	Kanak Bansal	Civil Engineering
19	Yash Assiwal	Civil Engineering
20	Divya Gupta	Civil Engineering
21	Shri Bhagwan Solanki	Civil Engineering
22	Tannu Mittal	Civil Engineering
23	Sachin Upadhyay	Civil Engineering
24	Ashish Yadav	Civil Engineering
25	Bharat Dubey	Electrical Engineering
26	Divya Singh	Electrical Engineering
27	Jatin Kumar	Electrical Engineering
28	Neelesh Pratap Singh	Electrical Engineering

29	Maneesh Kumar	Electrical Engineering
30	Ashish Gupta	Electrical Engineering
31	Ritu Soni	Electrical Engineering
32	Aman Singhal	Electrical Engineering
33	Shweta Kumari	Electrical Engineering
34	Anuj Yadav	Electrical Engineering
35	Ayush Srivastava	Electrical Engineering
36	Ritin Yadav	Electrical Engineering
37	Tarun Goyal	Electrical Engineering
38	Kunal Sangam	Electrical Engineering
39	Vasundhra Singh	Electrical Engineering
40	Saumiya	Electrical Engineering
41	Himani Vatyani	Electrical Engineering
42	Mohak Kumar Goyal	Electrical Engineering
43	Ishita Saraswat	Electrical Engineering
44	Devesh Kumar Singhal	Mechanical Engineering
45	Shashikant Gupta	Mechanical Engineering
46	Pratendra Singh	Mechanical Engineering
47	Raghvendra Singh	Mechanical Engineering
48	Aman Sharma	Mechanical Engineering
49	Harveer Singh Tomar	Mechanical Engineering
50	Abhishek Kumar Rajpuri	Mechanical Engineering
51	Achal Dubey	Mechanical Engineering
52	Akash Kushwah	Mechanical Engineering
53	Aakarsh Kumar Dubey	Mechanical Engineering
54	Ankit Kumar	Mechanical Engineering
55	Ajay Kumar	Mechanical Engineering
56	Aman Bansal	Mechanical Engineering
57	Chitranshu Dubey	Mechanical Engineering